Connected services for farm performance and well-being

Copeeks in a few words

Copeeks offers a set of digital services managing the collection, transmission and valorisation of farm data. Equipped with artificial intelligence, the solution automatically detects and alerts in case of behavioural or sanitary anomalies, or a bad atmosphere in the building. The interface of the cloud platform offers an enriched and ergonomic view of the results.

Real-time remote monitoring

Anticipation of anomalies and incidents

Improvement of breeding conditions

Optimisation of technical and economic performance

Our solutions

Find out how our solutions can help you!

Fixed Solution

The connected box is designed to be installed in livestock buildings. It measures in real time the evolution of the environment and animal behaviour on a sample of the breeding area. The collected data are then analysed and synthesised on the Copeeks Analytics platform.

Nomadic Solution

Diagno’Peek is a nomadic solution made up of several connected environmental sensors, for precise, real-time monitoring of the atmosphere in livestock buildings. This solution is aimed at professionals carrying out new installations, one-off diagnostics or audits in livestock buildings. 

What our customers say...

Copeeks services

Our offers include:

  • A configuration and handover session with a consultant,
  • Access to the customer support service from Monday to Friday from
    9am to 6pm by phone or email,

Our equipment is guaranteed and we manage:
Software updates, sensor recalibration and maintenance.

Additional services are also available:

  • Installation in the breeding sites,
  • Study of specific needs.

Latest news from our blog

They use our solutions

Des services connectés pour
la performance et le bien-être en élevages

Copeeks, solutions au service de l'élevage connecté

Copeeks propose un ensemble de services numériques gérant la collecte, la transmission et la valorisation des données des élevages. Parée d’intelligence artificielle, la solution détecte automatiquement et alerte en cas d’anomalies comportementales, sanitaires, ou une mauvaise ambiance dans le bâtiment d’élevage. L’interface de la plateforme cloud offre une vue enrichie et ergonomique des résultats.

Suivi à distance en temps réel

Anticipation des anomalies et incidents

Amélioration des conditions d'élevages

Optimisation des performances technico-économiques

Nos solutions

Découvrez comment nos solutions peuvent vous accompagner !

Le boîtier connecté PEEK Analytics est destiné à être installé dans les bâtiments d’élevage. Il mesure en temps réel les évolutions d’ambiance et de comportement animal sur un échantillon de la zone d’élevage. Les données collectées sont ensuite analysées et synthétisées sur la plateforme Copeeks Analytics.

Diagno’Peek est une solution nomade composée de plusieurs capteurs d’ambiance connectés, pour un suivi précis et en temps réel de l’atmosphère des bâtiments d’élevages. Cette solution s’adresse aux professionnels réalisant des installations neuves, des diagnostics ponctuels ou des audits en élevages. 

Ce que nos clients en disent...

Copeeks vous accompagne

Nos offres incluent :

  • Une séance de configuration et de prise en main avec un conseiller,
  • Un accès au service assistance clients du lundi au vendredi de
    9h00 à 18h00 joignable par téléphone ou par email,

Nos matériels sont garantis et bénéficient :
Des mises à jour du logiciel, de la recalibration des capteurs  et de la maintenance.

Des services complémentaires sont également possibles :

  • L’installation sur site,
  • L’étude de besoins spécifiques. 

Les dernières actualités de notre blog

Ils nous font confiance